Above is a fairy I just found, I’m keeping her for prayers for all of my friends and also for selfish reasons ….ME

On the adoption front we should have everything under control paperwork side, there was only 1 reference to be sent in which should be there by now, then just the waiting.

My breast, well so far still down as a cyst, as I’m still feeling it, the doctor is referring me to a breast clinic to have it checked, for now I will just forget about it unless I feel allot of pain. Its funny really because on the surface I can not feel anything but internal I can feel its not right. Not that I’m saying its more than a cyst. God Forbid. But I never really thought I knew my body that well.

Nothing else exciting is happening over here, have my dad birthday today, so will visit with him tonight, and Master Hunter’s christening tomorrow. All photo opportunities, have to take them where I can people.