So above are photo’s of my great nephew baby Joseph, he is now 5 months in the photos, the first is on his Birth day and the second last Sunday 3rd of August, its amazing how fast they grow isn’t it.

My sister in-law D called me tonight to tell me her reference has been finished and she is emailing it to me to print and send off. Still waiting for it to arrive though in the in-box but my niece who is 13 Miss A is the one sending it and you know you can’t ask them to check it or resend it without getting your head bitten off!

Update – so the email arrived. I don’t know whether to laugh or cry. Someone – D’s sister, who has known him all her life, knows how much having a family means to him, wrote 2 paragraphs! Please. When my friend C wrote a whole page and she has known me maybe 10 years. Its short and sweet and I guess to the point but since I didn’t see the original questions what can I do? It will get sent and that’s it, the last piece to our puzzle as D puts it.