Today is not a good day for me, see picture above, I’m sure from that you can work out why!

So since I had to go to the doctors being a Monday (doctors note required) I had to see about something else that had been troubling me for about 3 weeks.

My right breast, well nipple area that is. It all started, or seemed to start around the time I brought a new bra. Although that may have just been a coincidence. So every time I coughed, bent forward and actually just all the time I had like this pulling, tugging feeling, even when D wasn’t touching it 🙂 So there I was putting off going to the doctor’s until the poo thing started and although neither he or I could feel a lump, he sent me for an ultrasound all the same.

I waited and waited to get in from the waiting room, of course I was early, no good putting off the bad stuff. I have never had a mammogram or anything like that so I was a little embarrassed to have to ‘disrobe’. Anyway, she took forever, I could hear a lot of clicking and she was talking to herself a far bit and in the end did say she saw something but it didn’t appear to be anything to worry about. She tells me there is 2 spots at 12 o’clock and 1 o’clock, then proceeds to get the head doctor to have a look ‘just in case’. So now to wait for the results, 2 days, 2 long days. I don’t even know that they are called besides cysts, what type, I do not know.